Kenny Baker’s Birthday

kenny.jpg

Most people who know me, know that the birthday of Kenny Baker is of a particular importance to me. Without him my life might not have been possible. It is due partly to him that I am a creative person. A person who will always have an interest in the arts. And it is partly due to him that I even decided to become a filmmaker in the first place. I still remember the first time I saw him. He was blue and silver with a little red flashing light. He always made me laugh. He has always had a unique gift for performing. His voice and performances have been mimiced countless times. Kenny Baker thank you for making my life possible. I can’t wait to see you in Revenge of the Sith next year. Happy Birthday!!!

~ by fumikaelson on August 24, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
